Skip Navigation

go tigers!

Fenton High School/AGS Middle School

.

go tigers!

Fenton High School/AGS Middle School

go tigers!

Fenton High School/AGS Middle School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 10:56AM

FHS Winter Sports Right Around the Corner

Although the colors are just fully changing and many of our teams are still competing in Fall Sports, it's not to early to think about Winter Sports and making sure that you are ready for the season. 

Remember, a student MUST have a physical dated after April 15, 2019 in order to participate in tryouts, practices, and competitions.  In addition, students must be signed up with all parent and student signatures completed on FinalForms (www.fenton-mi.finalforms.com).

Official Winter Sport Start Dates and Varsity Head Coach with Email Address:

Boys Basketball - November 18 (Chad Logan - clogan@fentonschools.org)

Girls Basketball - November 11 (Becki Moore - rmoore@fentonschools.org)

Boys and Girls Bowling - November 18 (Grant Hanners - ghanners@fentonschools.org)

Competitive Cheer - November 11 (Morgan Martinez - mmartinez@fentonschools.org)

Gymnastics - October 28 (Nancy Holden - nholden@lindenschools.org)

Hockey - November 4 (Matt Krusniak - mkrusniak@fentonschools.org)

Boys and Girls Skiing - November 18 (Tim Hiscock - skicoachtim@gmail.com)

Boys Swim & Dive - November 25 (Brad Jones - bjones@fentonschools.org)

Wrestling - November 18 - (Brad Beverly - bradbev040508@gmail.com)

View all Announcements & Events

https://fentontigers.org
Advertisement Advertisement